To the fullest extent permitted at law, the Town of Miami Lakes is providing this Community Event Calendar web site and its contents on an "as is" basis and makes no (and expressly disclaims all) representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, with respect to this web site or the information.

We do not endorse, represent or warrant the accuracy or reliability of any of the information, content, advertisements or other materials contained on, distributed through, or linked, downloaded or accessed from us. We do not endorse, represent or warrant the quality of any products, information or other materials displayed; purchased, or obtained as a result of or in connection with our service, and we do not endorse, represent or warrant the service; security, criminal backgrounds, morals or practices of any of the vendors (their agents, employees or patrons) whose products or services are included on our service. Any reliance upon any information, content, advertisements, materials, products, services or vendors included on or found through our service shall be at the user's sole and exclusive risk.

Certain links on this website lead to resources on servers maintained by third parties over whom we have no control and accordingly we accept no responsibility or liability for any of the material contained on those servers. Please click "I Understand" below to accept the terms.
   
  • communityCalendar2.jpg
Select desired calendar here »

Events calendar

  • December
  • February
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, January 1
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Friday, January 5
  • Saturday, January 6
  • Sunday, January 7
  • Monday, January 8
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Friday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 13
  • Sunday, January 14
  • Monday, January 15
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Friday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Sunday, January 21
  • Monday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Friday, January 26
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Sunday, January 28
  • Monday, January 29
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Wednesday, January 31