fbpx
To the fullest extent permitted at law, the Town of Miami Lakes is providing this Community Event Calendar web site and its contents on an "as is" basis and makes no (and expressly disclaims all) representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, with respect to this web site or the information.

We do not endorse, represent or warrant the accuracy or reliability of any of the information, content, advertisements or other materials contained on, distributed through, or linked, downloaded or accessed from us. We do not endorse, represent or warrant the quality of any products, information or other materials displayed; purchased, or obtained as a result of or in connection with our service, and we do not endorse, represent or warrant the service; security, criminal backgrounds, morals or practices of any of the vendors (their agents, employees or patrons) whose products or services are included on our service. Any reliance upon any information, content, advertisements, materials, products, services or vendors included on or found through our service shall be at the user's sole and exclusive risk.

Certain links on this website lead to resources on servers maintained by third parties over whom we have no control and accordingly we accept no responsibility or liability for any of the material contained on those servers. Please click "I Understand" below to accept the terms.
   
Town of Miami Lakes Social Icons
  • communityCalendar2.jpg
Select desired calendar here »

Events calendar

  • July
  • September
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Monday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31
Town of Miami Lakes Marketplace Directory