Town of Miami Lakes Social Icons Join the Miami Lakes Mailing ListMiami Lakes Business DirectoryDownload the Lakes Life Mobile AppVisit the I Heart Miami Lakes websiteVisit the Town of Miami Lakes Facebook Page Visit the Town of Miami Lakes Twitter page
  • Riding Bicycles in Miami Lakes
  • 1st Place Winner
  • 2nd Place Winner
  • 3rd Place Winner
  • Honorable Mention 1
  • Honorable Mention 2
Town Staff Directory

Click here to view the Town of Miami Lakes Organization Chart.

Mayor & Town Council
Manny Cid
Mayor
cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1103
Tim Daubert
Councilmember - Seat 2
daubertt@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Luis Collazo
Councilmember - Seat 5
collazol@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Nelson Rodriguez
Councilmember - Seat 1
rodriguezn@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Marilyn Ruano
Councilmember - Seat 3
ruanom@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Frank Mingo
Vice Mayor - Seat 4
mingof@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Ceasar Mestre
Councilmember - Seat 6
mestrec@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Joseph Sosa
Assistant to the Mayor
sosaj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1157
Office of the Town Clerk
Gina Inguanzo
Town Clerk
inguanzog@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1138
Nicole Cuellar
Administrative Asst. to the Council/Deputy Town Clerk
cuellarn@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Town Administration
Alex Rey
Town Manager
reya@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100
Clarisell De Cardenas
Community Engagement & Outreach Director
decardenasc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-512-7133 Direct
Ximena Suarez
Assistant to the Town Manager
suarezm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1134
Kay Grant
Budget Officer
grantk@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1144
Thomas Fossler
Procurement Manager
fosslert@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1164
Cynthia Alejo
Human Resources Specialist
alejoc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1109
Renee Wilson
Grants and Government Affairs Manager
wilsonr@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1225
German Cure
Administrative Services Manager
cureg@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1122
Ashley Shepple
Community Engagement & Outreach Specialist
shepplea@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1143
Building Department
Eliezer Palacio
Building Official
palacioe@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1219
305-827-4015 Direct
Lourdes Rodriguez
Building Department Manager
rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1141
305-827-4015 Direct
Angel Rivas
Chief Building Inspector
RivasA@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1149
305-827-4015 Direct
Dario Martinez
Real Property & Facilities Manager
martinezd@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1173
Maykel Massanet
Plumbing Inspector
massanetm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1226
305-827-4015 Direct
Jose Heredia
Zoning Official
herediaj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1227
305-827-4015 Direct
Thomas Flingos
Chief Electrical Inspector
flingost@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1222
305-827-4015 Direct
Joseph Ascuntar
Facilities Clerk
ascuntarj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100
Andres Perez
Chief Mechanical Inspector
PerezA@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1163
305-827-4015 Direct
Jan Pierre Perez
Mechanical Inspector
pierrej@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1163
305-827-4015 Direct
Luis Garcia
Building Inspector
garcial@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100
Carmen Garcia
Permit Clerk- Business Tax Receipts
garciac@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1184
Joanna Morales
Permit Clerk
moralesj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-827-4015 Direct
Melba Sanchez
Office Specialist
sanchezm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1174
Susana Naranjo
Permit Clerk
naranjos@miamilakes-fl.gov 3053646100 x1148
3053646100 Direct
Alexander Sanchez
Permit Clerk
sancheza@miamilakes-fl.gov 3053646100 x1220
3053646100 Direct
Code Compliance Department
Lourdes Sosa
Code Compliance Manager
sosal@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1111
Franco Giannattasio
Code Compliance Officer
giannattasiof@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1198
Carlos Medio
Code Compliance Field Supervisor
medioc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1201
Ariel Morales
Code Compliance Officer
moralesa@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1108
Community & Leisure Services Department
Kristina Labossiere
Leisure Services Manager
labossierek@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1234
305-698-9308 Direct
Daniel Waite
Program Coordinator
WaiteD@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-819-7768
William Sanchez
Committees & Special Events Coordinator
sanchezw@miamilakes-fl.gov 3053646100
Finance Department
Ismael Diaz
Finance Director
diazi@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1128
Arturo Moron
Senior Accountant
morona@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1158
Ruth Queiro
Accounting Technician
queiror@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1104
Sara Hernandez
Accountant
hernandezs@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1126
Parks & Open Spaces Department
Tony Lopez, CPRE
Chief of Operations
lopezt@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1130
Daniel Angel
Business Operations Supervisor
angeld@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-558-0382 Direct
Jose Orellana
Green Space Maintenance Superintendent
orellanaj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1139
Juan Escobar
Leisure Services Specialist
escobarj@miamilakes-fl.gov
Jessica Ferralls
Leisure Services Specialist- Facility Rentals
Ferrallsj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-556-0771 Direct
Jeremy Bajdaun
Parks & Athletics Manager
bajdaunj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100
Steven Poulson
Field Inspector
poulsons@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1142
Planning & Zoning Department
Carmen Olazabal, PE
Planning, CIP and Special Services Director
olazabalc@miamilakes-fl.gov 3053646100 x1133
Susana Alonso
Senior Planner
alonsos@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1145
Michelle Gonzalez
Transportation Planner
gonzalezm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1200
Police Department
Javier Ruiz
Major
jiruiz@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1223
305-827-4025 Direct
Jose Gonzalez
Lieutenant
gonzo@mdpd.com 3053646100 x1306
Juan Rodriguez
Community Service Officer
jfrodriguez@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1303
305-827-4020 Direct
Carlos Gutierrez
Admin Officer
cagutierrez@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1313
305-827-4020 Direct
Vicki Nuñez
Administrative Secretary
venunez@mdpd.com 305-827-4020 Direct
Elaine Rahming
PCASI
earahming@mdpd.com 305-827-4020 Direct
Public Works Department
Carlos Acosta
Director of Public Works
acostac@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1129
305-512-7129 Direct
Rosa Marrero-Nagy
Public Works Office Specialist
Marrero-NagyR@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1180
Gerald DiPiero
Public Works Inspector
dipierog@miamilakes-fl.gov (305) 364-6100 x1186
Information Technology Department
Gomez Technology
IT Provider
helpdesk@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1230
Town Attorney
Raul Gastesi
Town Attorney
rgastesi@gastesi.com
Lorenzo Cobiella
Assistant Town Attorney
lcobiella@gastesi.com
Town Engineer
Russell Barnes
Kimley Horn & Assoc
russell.barnes@kimley-horn.com 954-535-5100 Direct
Gary Ratay
Kimley Horn & Assoc
gary.ratay@kimley-horn.com 954-535-5100 Direct

Click here to view the Town of Miami Lakes Organization Chart.


Town of Miami Lakes Marketplace Directory