fbpx
Town of Miami Lakes Social Icons
  • Riding Bicycles in Miami Lakes
  • 1st Place Winner
  • 2nd Place Winner
  • 3rd Place Winner
  • Honorable Mention 1
  • Honorable Mention 2
Town Staff Directory

Click here to view the Town of Miami Lakes Organization Chart.

Mayor & Town Council
Manny Cid
Mayor
cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1157
Tony Fernandez
Councilmember - Seat 1
fernandezt@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Carlos Alvarez
Councilmember - Seat 6
alvarezc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Luis Collazo
Vice Mayor - Seat 5
collazol@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Joshua Dieguez
Councilmember - Seat 4
dieguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Jeffrey Rodriguez
Councilmember - Seat 2
rodriguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Marilyn Ruano
Councilmember - Seat 3
ruanom@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Joseph Sosa
Assistant to the Mayor
sosaj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1157
Office of the Town Clerk
Gina Inguanzo
Town Clerk
inguanzog@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1138
Ashley Shepple
Administrative Asst. to the Council/Deputy Town Clerk
shepplea@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Town Administration
Edward Pidermann
Town Manager
pidermanne@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1134
Rosa M. Marrero
Assistant to the Town Manager
marreror@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1134
305-512-7136 Direct
Tony Lopez, CPRE
Deputy Town Manager
lopezt@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1130
Cynthia Alejo
Human Resources Specialist
alejoc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1109
Nathalie Garcia
Procurement Manager
garcian@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1166
Renee Wilson
Grants and Government Affairs Manager
wilsonr@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1225
Michael Zayas-Morales
Transportation Planning Manager
Zayas-MoralesM@miamilakes-fl.gov (305) 364-6100 x1181
Building & Zoning Department
Daniel Angel
Director of Building Department
angeld@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1131
Carlos Lanza
Building Official
buildingdepartment@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1149
305-827-4015 Direct
Federico Endara
Zoning Official
endaraf@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1228
305-827-4015 Direct
Susana Naranjo
Building Services Supervisor
naranjos@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1148
Zachary Randall
Plumbing Inspector
randallz@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1226
305-827-4015 Direct
Thomas Flingos
Chief Electrical Inspector
flingost@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1222
305-827-4015 Direct
Andres Perez
Chief Mechanical Inspector
PerezA@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1163
305-827-4015 Direct
Jan Pierre Perez
Mechanical Inspector
pierrej@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1163
305-827-4015 Direct
Luis Garcia
Building Inspector
garcial@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1256
Carla Rengifo
Permit Clerk - Business Tax Receipt
rengifoc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1174
305-364-6100 Direct
Carmen Garcia
Permit Clerk
garciac@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1184
Joanna Morales
Permit Clerk
moralesj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-827-4015 Direct
Alexander Sanchez
Permit Clerk
sancheza@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1220
Janiel Arias
Permit Clerk
ariasj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100
Code Compliance Department
Lourdes Sosa
Code Compliance Manager
sosal@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1111
Carlos Medio
Code Compliance Field Supervisor
medioc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1201
Franco Giannattasio
Code Compliance Officer
giannattasiof@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1198
Ariel Morales
Code Compliance Officer
moralesa@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1108
Hugo Gonzalez
Code Compliance Officer
gonzalezh@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1199
Communications & Community Affairs Department
Clarisell De Cardenas
Communications & Community Affairs & Public Information Officer
decardenasc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-512-7133 Direct
Aisle Pastora
Committees & Special Events Coordinator
aislep@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1143
Victoria Vega
Marketing & Digital Services Specialist
vegav@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1153
Finance Department
Ismael Diaz
Chief Financial Officer
diazi@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1128
Kay Grant
Controller
grantk@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1144
Melissa Hernandez
Budget Officer
hernandezm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1158
Ruth Queiro
Accounting Technician
queiror@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1104
Sara Hernandez
Accountant
hernandezs@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1126
Parks & Recreation Department
Jeremy Bajdaun
Director of Parks & Recreation Department
bajdaunj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1239
305-558-0382 Direct
Kristina Labossiere
Special Projects Manager
labossierek@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1234
William Sanchez
Leisure Services Manager
sanchezw@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1172
305-698-9308 Direct
Manny Martinez
Parks and Athletics Manager
lopeza@miamilakes-fl.gov (305) 364-6100 x1170
Jose Orellana
Green Space Maintenance Superintendent
orellanaj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1139
Steven Poulson
Town Arborist
poulsons@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1142
Jessica Ferralls
Leisure Services Specialist- Facility Rentals
Ferrallsj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-556-0771 Direct
Austin Tubbs
Programs Coordinator
tubbsa@miamilakes-fl.gov (305) 364-6100 x1246
(305)819-7768 Direct
Ernesto Soto
Programs Coordinator
Sotoe@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1241
305-827-4011 Direct
Juan Escobar
Leisure Services Specialist
escobarj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1131
Planning Department
Susana Alonso
Principal Planner
alonsos@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1102
Police Department
Javier Ruiz
Major
jiruiz@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1223
305-827-4025 Direct
Jose Gonzalez
Lieutenant
gonzo@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1306
Juan Rodriguez
Community Service Officer
jfrodriguez@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1303
305-827-4020 Direct
Denise Milian
Admin Officer
dpmilian@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1313
305-827-4020 Direct
Vicki Nuñez
Administrative Secretary
venunez@mdpd.com 305-827-4020 Direct
Elaine Rahming
PCASI
earahming@mdpd.com 305-827-4020 Direct
Public Works Department
Carlos Acosta
Director of Public Works
acostac@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1129
305-512-7129 Direct
Omar Santos Baez
Public Works Engineer
santoso@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1182
Anaily Padron
Capital Improvement Project Manager
padrona@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1133
Nicole Gil
Public Works Coordinator
giln@miamilakes-fl.gov 305.364.6100 x1180
Luis Rodriguez
Plans Reviewer
rodriguezle@miamilakes-fl.gov 3053646100
Gerald DiPiero
Public Works Inspector
dipierog@miamilakes-fl.gov (305) 364-6100 x1186
Ernesto Perez
Public Works Inspector
pereze@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1180
Rafael Ruiz
Stormwater Operator
ruizr@miamilakes-fl.gov 3053646100
Juan L. Perez
Stormwater Operator
perezjl@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1180
Dario Martinez
General Services Manager
martinezd@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1173
Joseph Ascuntar
Facilities Clerk
ascuntarj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1163
Information Technology Department
Gomez Technology
IT Provider
helpdesk@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1230
German Cure
Strategic Planning, Performance, and Innovation (SP2I Office)
cureg@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1122
Town Attorney
Raul Gastesi
Town Attorney
gastesi@glmlegal.com
Lorenzo Cobiella
Deputy Town Attorney
cobiellal@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1145

Click here to view the Town of Miami Lakes Organization Chart.


Town of Miami Lakes Marketplace Directory